Where legends are made
Tell Me More

What We Do

LIONSKY Entertainment is an organization dedicated to developing esports on an international level and bringing the competition to ambitious players and teams on their way to the top. Since 2014, LIONSKY has been developing and organizing competitions in several countries like Germany and Switzerland. With the main focus on the amateur and semi-professional players it is our goal to bring quality competitive gaming experiences to you, the players. Taking confident steps forward, we have been able to establish leagues in multiple countries and run very well received seasons. Our desire is to enable players from all kinds of different countries and backgrounds to start their journey in the esports world and become the stars of tomorrow.

Our Amazing Team

Cem Erbarlas

CEO, Chief Sales

cem.erbarlas@lionsky.world

Nicolas Bizirianis

Chief Operating Officer

nicolas.bizirianis@lionsky.world

Roel Lamboo

Chief Marketing Officer

roel.lamboo@lionsky.world

Christian van Ratingen

Chief Creative Officer

christian.van.ratingen@lionsky.world

Rodey Seijkens

Chief Technology Officer

rodey.seijkens@lionsky.world

Managers

Claudio Itri

Country Manager Switzerland

claudio.itri@lionsky.world

Dominik Langer

Country Manager Austria

dominik.langer@lionsky.world

Contact Us

Everything you want to tell or share with us.

contact@lionsky.world